VEGAN

Veganism is a type of vegetarian diet that excludes meat, eggs, dairy products and all other animal-derived ingredients.

Many vegans also do not eat foods that are processed using animal products, such as refined white sugar and some wines.

© 2020 by California Foodversity

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon